новые продукты

  • Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

    Виниловые полы Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

    Полы из ПВХ имеют большое разнообразие цветов, например, текстуру камня, текстуру деревянного пола и т. Д. Текстура реалистичная и красивая. Каждая деревянная доска имеет тиснение, а печать и текстура выравниваются, чтобы создать настоящую текстуру древесины и внешний вид. Он подходит для различных этажей и используется в помещениях с высокой проходимостью, таких как гостиные, кухни, ванные комнаты, спальни, комнаты для гостей или входы и коридоры, чтобы привлечь внимание. Его можно установить на бетон, плитку, винил или дерево, ...

  • LVT Flooring  3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

    LVT Flooring 3d Напольные наклейки Виниловая доска

    Пол из ПВХ - это новый тип отделочного материала для пола, который сегодня широко используется во всем мире. Он очень популярен на европейском и американском рынках, а также на рынке Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, а также очень популярен в Китае, и перспективы его развития очень широки. Поверхность пола из ПВХ покрыта специальным высокотехнологичным прозрачным износостойким слоем, а сверхизносостойкий слой со специальной обработкой поверхности полностью гарантирует отличную износостойкость пола ...

  • SPC  Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

    SPC Flooring Полы из высококачественной виниловой доски

    SPC Floor - это продукт технологий и мудрости. Он предлагает сочетание многослойности, поверхности покрытия, износостойкого прозрачного ПВХ-слоя высокой чистоты, печатной пленки высокой четкости, сердцевины SPC и заглушки. SPC расшифровывается как «каменно-пластиковый композит» или «каменно-полимерный композит». Точнее, известняк, представляющий собой неорганическое соединение. Занимает 50-70% содержимого напольного покрытия. Остальное - ПВХ и стабилизатор. Конечно, пропорция определяется руководителем производства на каждой фабрике, что делает ...

  • SPC  Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring

    SPC Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Loc ...

    Напольные покрытия SPC с жестким сердечником Виниловые полы из ПВХ SPC - это каменно-пластиковый композит. С жестким сердечником это напольное покрытие нового поколения, более экологичное, стабильное и долговечное, чем LVT. Пол SPC изготовлен из высококачественного ПВХ и порошка из натурального камня. замковое соединение, которое может быть легко установлено на различных типах оснований пола, таких как бетон, керамика, существующие полы и т. д. В этих 100% водонепроницаемых виниловых древесных плитах используется передовая технология ...

Рекомендовать продукты

Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

Виниловые полы Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

Полы из ПВХ имеют большое разнообразие цветов, например, текстуру камня, текстуру деревянного пола и т. Д. Текстура реалистичная и красивая. Каждая деревянная доска имеет тиснение, а печать и текстура выравниваются, чтобы создать настоящую текстуру древесины и внешний вид. Он подходит для различных этажей и используется в помещениях с высокой проходимостью, таких как гостиные, кухни, ванные комнаты, спальни, комнаты для гостей или входы и коридоры, чтобы привлечь внимание. Его можно установить на бетон, плитку, винил или дерево, ...

LVT Flooring  3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

LVT Flooring 3d Напольные наклейки Виниловая доска

Пол из ПВХ - это новый тип отделочного материала для пола, который сегодня широко используется во всем мире. Он очень популярен на европейском и американском рынках, а также на рынке Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, а также очень популярен в Китае, и перспективы его развития очень широки. Поверхность пола из ПВХ покрыта специальным высокотехнологичным прозрачным износостойким слоем, а сверхизносостойкий слой со специальной обработкой поверхности полностью гарантирует отличную износостойкость пола ...

SPC  Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

SPC Flooring Полы из высококачественной виниловой доски

SPC Floor - это продукт технологий и мудрости. Он предлагает сочетание многослойности, поверхности покрытия, износостойкого прозрачного ПВХ-слоя высокой чистоты, печатной пленки высокой четкости, сердцевины SPC и заглушки. SPC расшифровывается как «каменно-пластиковый композит» или «каменно-полимерный композит». Точнее, известняк, представляющий собой неорганическое соединение. Занимает 50-70% содержимого напольного покрытия. Остальное - ПВХ и стабилизатор. Конечно, пропорция определяется руководителем производства на каждой фабрике, что делает ...

SPC  Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring

SPC Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Loc ...

Напольные покрытия SPC с жестким сердечником Виниловые полы из ПВХ SPC - это каменно-пластиковый композит. С жестким сердечником это напольное покрытие нового поколения, более экологичное, стабильное и долговечное, чем LVT. Пол SPC изготовлен из высококачественного ПВХ и порошка из натурального камня. замковое соединение, которое может быть легко установлено на различных типах оснований пола, таких как бетон, керамика, существующие полы и т. д. В этих 100% водонепроницаемых виниловых древесных плитах используется передовая технология ...

НОВОСТИ

New Products

  • Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

    Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

    PVC flooring has a wide variety of colors, such as stone grain, wood floor grain, etc. The texture is realistic and beautiful. Each wood board is embossed, and the printing and texture are aligned to create a real wood grain texture and appearance. It is suitable for a variety of floors and is used in rooms with high traffic, such as living rooms, kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, guest rooms or entrances and corridors to attract eyeballs. It can be installed on concrete, tiles, vinyl or wood, a...

  • LVT Flooring  3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

    LVT Flooring 3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

    PVC floor is a new type of floor decoration material widely used in countries all over the world today. It is very popular in the European and American markets and the Asia-Pacific market, and it is also very popular in China, and its development prospects are very broad. The surface of the PVC floor has a special high-tech processed transparent wear-resistant layer, and the super wear-resistant layer with special surface treatment fully guarantees the excellent wear resistance of the floor ...

  • SPC  Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

    SPC Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

    SPC Floor is a product of technology and wisdom. It offers a mix of multi layers, coating surface, high purity transparent pvc wear layer, high definition printed film, SPC core and mute pad. SPC stands for ‘stone plastic composite’ or ‘stone polymer composite’. More precisely, limestone, which is an inorganic compound. It takes up 50-70% of the flooring’s content. The rest are PVC and stabilizer. Of course the proportion is determined by every factory’s production manager which makes a big d...

  • SPC  Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring

    SPC Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Loc...

    SPC Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring SPC means stone plastic composite.With rigid core, it’s a new generation of floor covering, more environmental, stable and durable than LVT.SPC floor adopts high-class PVC and natural stone powder with click lock joint, which can be easily installed on different types of floor base such as concrete or ceramic or existing flooring etc. These 100% waterproof vinyl wood boards use advanced moisture-proof core technology, wh...

Recommend Products

Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

PVC flooring has a wide variety of colors, such as stone grain, wood floor grain, etc. The texture is realistic and beautiful. Each wood board is embossed, and the printing and texture are aligned to create a real wood grain texture and appearance. It is suitable for a variety of floors and is used in rooms with high traffic, such as living rooms, kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, guest rooms or entrances and corridors to attract eyeballs. It can be installed on concrete, tiles, vinyl or wood, a...

LVT Flooring  3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

LVT Flooring 3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

PVC floor is a new type of floor decoration material widely used in countries all over the world today. It is very popular in the European and American markets and the Asia-Pacific market, and it is also very popular in China, and its development prospects are very broad. The surface of the PVC floor has a special high-tech processed transparent wear-resistant layer, and the super wear-resistant layer with special surface treatment fully guarantees the excellent wear resistance of the floor ...

SPC  Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

SPC Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

SPC Floor is a product of technology and wisdom. It offers a mix of multi layers, coating surface, high purity transparent pvc wear layer, high definition printed film, SPC core and mute pad. SPC stands for ‘stone plastic composite’ or ‘stone polymer composite’. More precisely, limestone, which is an inorganic compound. It takes up 50-70% of the flooring’s content. The rest are PVC and stabilizer. Of course the proportion is determined by every factory’s production manager which makes a big d...

SPC  Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring

SPC Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Loc...

SPC Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring SPC means stone plastic composite.With rigid core, it’s a new generation of floor covering, more environmental, stable and durable than LVT.SPC floor adopts high-class PVC and natural stone powder with click lock joint, which can be easily installed on different types of floor base such as concrete or ceramic or existing flooring etc. These 100% waterproof vinyl wood boards use advanced moisture-proof core technology, wh...

NEWS

  • Three driving factors for brand building of stone plastic flooring

    The development of the stone plastic flooring industry in China has begun to gradually mature, and the road of brand culture construction of some small and medium-sized flooring companies is also advancing at a difficult pace. Brand management construction, marketing cha...

  • The comprehensive upgrade and integration of PVC flooring may form market competitiveness

    At present, with the continuous upgrading of floor materials, people are no longer limited to floor tiles. In addition to floors, PVC floors are gradually able to meet the needs of consumers for atmospheric health. Full upgrade of PV...

  • The plastic floor market has a bright future

    Plastic floor is currently a relatively new high-tech green environmental protection floor material in the world's building materials. Since the introduction of plastic floor into our country, it has been five or six years of development. It is expected that the next few...