Neue Produkte

  • Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

    Vinyl-Bodenbelag Luxus-PVC-Plank-Lvt-Bodenbelag

    PVC-Böden haben eine Vielzahl von Farben, wie Steinmaserung, Holzmaserung usw. Die Textur ist realistisch und schön. Jede Holzplatte ist geprägt und der Druck und die Textur sind aufeinander abgestimmt, um eine echte Holzmaserung und ein Aussehen zu erzeugen. Es ist für eine Vielzahl von Böden geeignet und wird in stark frequentierten Räumen wie Wohnzimmer, Küche, Bad, Schlafzimmer, Gästezimmer oder Eingänge und Flure als Blickfang verwendet. Es kann auf Beton, Fliesen, Vinyl oder Holz installiert werden,...

  • LVT Flooring  3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

    LVT Flooring 3d Bodenaufkleber Vinyl Plank

    PVC-Boden ist eine neue Art von Bodendekorationsmaterial, das heute in Ländern auf der ganzen Welt weit verbreitet ist. Es ist auf den europäischen und amerikanischen Märkten sowie auf dem asiatisch-pazifischen Markt sehr beliebt und auch in China sehr beliebt, und seine Entwicklungsperspektiven sind sehr breit. Die Oberfläche des PVC-Bodens hat eine spezielle High-Tech-verarbeitete transparente Verschleißschutzschicht, und die superverschleißfeste Schicht mit spezieller Oberflächenbehandlung garantiert die hervorragende Verschleißfestigkeit des Bodens vollständig ...

  • SPC  Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

    SPC Flooring hochwertiger Vinyldielenboden

    SPC Floor ist ein Produkt aus Technologie und Weisheit. Es bietet eine Mischung aus mehreren Schichten, Beschichtungsoberfläche, hochreiner transparenter PVC-Nutzschicht, hochauflösender bedruckter Folie, SPC-Kern und Dämpfungskissen. SPC steht für „Stone Plastic Composite“ oder „Stone Polymer Composite“. Genauer gesagt Kalkstein, der eine anorganische Verbindung ist. Es nimmt 50-70% des Inhalts des Bodenbelags ein. Der Rest sind PVC und Stabilisator. Natürlich wird der Anteil von jedem Produktionsleiter einer Fabrik bestimmt, was einen großen D...

  • SPC  Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring

    SPC-Bodenbelag Starre Core Interlocking Click Loc...

    SPC Flooring Starrer Kern Ineinandergreifender Click Lock PVC-Vinylboden SPC bedeutet Stein-Kunststoff-Verbundwerkstoff. Mit starrem Kern ist es eine neue Generation von Bodenbelägen, umweltfreundlicher, stabiler und langlebiger als LVT. SPC-Boden verwendet hochwertiges PVC und Natursteinpulver mit Klick Verriegelungsverbindung, die einfach auf verschiedenen Arten von Bodenuntergründen wie Beton oder Keramik oder bestehenden Böden usw. installiert werden kann. Diese 100% wasserdichten Vinyl-Holzplatten verwenden fortschrittliche feuchtigkeitsbeständige Kerntechnologie, die ...

Produkte empfehlen

Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

Vinyl-Bodenbelag Luxus-PVC-Plank-Lvt-Bodenbelag

PVC-Böden haben eine Vielzahl von Farben, wie Steinmaserung, Holzmaserung usw. Die Textur ist realistisch und schön. Jede Holzplatte ist geprägt und der Druck und die Textur sind aufeinander abgestimmt, um eine echte Holzmaserung und ein Aussehen zu erzeugen. Es ist für eine Vielzahl von Böden geeignet und wird in stark frequentierten Räumen wie Wohnzimmer, Küche, Bad, Schlafzimmer, Gästezimmer oder Eingänge und Flure als Blickfang verwendet. Es kann auf Beton, Fliesen, Vinyl oder Holz installiert werden,...

LVT Flooring  3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

LVT Flooring 3d Bodenaufkleber Vinyl Plank

PVC-Boden ist eine neue Art von Bodendekorationsmaterial, das heute in Ländern auf der ganzen Welt weit verbreitet ist. Es ist auf den europäischen und amerikanischen Märkten sowie auf dem asiatisch-pazifischen Markt sehr beliebt und auch in China sehr beliebt, und seine Entwicklungsperspektiven sind sehr breit. Die Oberfläche des PVC-Bodens hat eine spezielle High-Tech-verarbeitete transparente Verschleißschutzschicht, und die superverschleißfeste Schicht mit spezieller Oberflächenbehandlung garantiert die hervorragende Verschleißfestigkeit des Bodens vollständig ...

SPC  Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

SPC Flooring hochwertiger Vinyldielenboden

SPC Floor ist ein Produkt aus Technologie und Weisheit. Es bietet eine Mischung aus mehreren Schichten, Beschichtungsoberfläche, hochreiner transparenter PVC-Nutzschicht, hochauflösender bedruckter Folie, SPC-Kern und Dämpfungskissen. SPC steht für „Stone Plastic Composite“ oder „Stone Polymer Composite“. Genauer gesagt Kalkstein, der eine anorganische Verbindung ist. Es nimmt 50-70% des Inhalts des Bodenbelags ein. Der Rest sind PVC und Stabilisator. Natürlich wird der Anteil von jedem Produktionsleiter einer Fabrik bestimmt, was einen großen D...

SPC  Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring

SPC-Bodenbelag Starre Core Interlocking Click Loc...

SPC Flooring Starrer Kern Ineinandergreifender Click Lock PVC-Vinylboden SPC bedeutet Stein-Kunststoff-Verbundwerkstoff. Mit starrem Kern ist es eine neue Generation von Bodenbelägen, umweltfreundlicher, stabiler und langlebiger als LVT. SPC-Boden verwendet hochwertiges PVC und Natursteinpulver mit Klick Verriegelungsverbindung, die einfach auf verschiedenen Arten von Bodenuntergründen wie Beton oder Keramik oder bestehenden Böden usw. installiert werden kann. Diese 100% wasserdichten Vinyl-Holzplatten verwenden fortschrittliche feuchtigkeitsbeständige Kerntechnologie, die ...

NACHRICHTEN

New Products

  • Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

    Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

    PVC flooring has a wide variety of colors, such as stone grain, wood floor grain, etc. The texture is realistic and beautiful. Each wood board is embossed, and the printing and texture are aligned to create a real wood grain texture and appearance. It is suitable for a variety of floors and is used in rooms with high traffic, such as living rooms, kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, guest rooms or entrances and corridors to attract eyeballs. It can be installed on concrete, tiles, vinyl or wood, a...

  • LVT Flooring  3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

    LVT Flooring 3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

    PVC floor is a new type of floor decoration material widely used in countries all over the world today. It is very popular in the European and American markets and the Asia-Pacific market, and it is also very popular in China, and its development prospects are very broad. The surface of the PVC floor has a special high-tech processed transparent wear-resistant layer, and the super wear-resistant layer with special surface treatment fully guarantees the excellent wear resistance of the floor ...

  • SPC  Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

    SPC Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

    SPC Floor is a product of technology and wisdom. It offers a mix of multi layers, coating surface, high purity transparent pvc wear layer, high definition printed film, SPC core and mute pad. SPC stands for ‘stone plastic composite’ or ‘stone polymer composite’. More precisely, limestone, which is an inorganic compound. It takes up 50-70% of the flooring’s content. The rest are PVC and stabilizer. Of course the proportion is determined by every factory’s production manager which makes a big d...

  • SPC  Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring

    SPC Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Loc...

    SPC Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring SPC means stone plastic composite.With rigid core, it’s a new generation of floor covering, more environmental, stable and durable than LVT.SPC floor adopts high-class PVC and natural stone powder with click lock joint, which can be easily installed on different types of floor base such as concrete or ceramic or existing flooring etc. These 100% waterproof vinyl wood boards use advanced moisture-proof core technology, wh...

Recommend Products

Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

Vinyl flooring Luxury pvc plank lvt flooring

PVC flooring has a wide variety of colors, such as stone grain, wood floor grain, etc. The texture is realistic and beautiful. Each wood board is embossed, and the printing and texture are aligned to create a real wood grain texture and appearance. It is suitable for a variety of floors and is used in rooms with high traffic, such as living rooms, kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, guest rooms or entrances and corridors to attract eyeballs. It can be installed on concrete, tiles, vinyl or wood, a...

LVT Flooring  3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

LVT Flooring 3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

PVC floor is a new type of floor decoration material widely used in countries all over the world today. It is very popular in the European and American markets and the Asia-Pacific market, and it is also very popular in China, and its development prospects are very broad. The surface of the PVC floor has a special high-tech processed transparent wear-resistant layer, and the super wear-resistant layer with special surface treatment fully guarantees the excellent wear resistance of the floor ...

SPC  Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

SPC Flooring high Quality Vinyl Plank Flooring

SPC Floor is a product of technology and wisdom. It offers a mix of multi layers, coating surface, high purity transparent pvc wear layer, high definition printed film, SPC core and mute pad. SPC stands for ‘stone plastic composite’ or ‘stone polymer composite’. More precisely, limestone, which is an inorganic compound. It takes up 50-70% of the flooring’s content. The rest are PVC and stabilizer. Of course the proportion is determined by every factory’s production manager which makes a big d...

SPC  Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring

SPC Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Loc...

SPC Flooring Rigid Core Interlocking Click Lock PVC Vinyl Flooring SPC means stone plastic composite.With rigid core, it’s a new generation of floor covering, more environmental, stable and durable than LVT.SPC floor adopts high-class PVC and natural stone powder with click lock joint, which can be easily installed on different types of floor base such as concrete or ceramic or existing flooring etc. These 100% waterproof vinyl wood boards use advanced moisture-proof core technology, wh...

NEWS

  • Three driving factors for brand building of stone plastic flooring

    The development of the stone plastic flooring industry in China has begun to gradually mature, and the road of brand culture construction of some small and medium-sized flooring companies is also advancing at a difficult pace. Brand management construction, marketing cha...

  • The comprehensive upgrade and integration of PVC flooring may form market competitiveness

    At present, with the continuous upgrading of floor materials, people are no longer limited to floor tiles. In addition to floors, PVC floors are gradually able to meet the needs of consumers for atmospheric health. Full upgrade of PV...

  • The plastic floor market has a bright future

    Plastic floor is currently a relatively new high-tech green environmental protection floor material in the world's building materials. Since the introduction of plastic floor into our country, it has been five or six years of development. It is expected that the next few...